14 Dec 2012

Redland Bay Golf Club Committees for 2012-13

Match Committee - Col Truswell (Director of Match), Kieron Wiley, Margaret Bennett, Ross Love, Darren Imber, Len Beck
Grounds Committee - Darren Imber (Director of Grounds), Col Truswell, Margaret Bennett, Max Laverty
Finance Committee - Tony Stanton (Director of Finance), Ian Kidd, John Solomon
House Committee - John Stedman (Director of House), Mark Curtin, Yvonne Shepherd, Tom Crothers
Junior Committee - Warwick Cook (Director of Juniors), John Stedman, Joe McGahan, Shannon Beck

No comments:

Post a Comment